Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     TCNJ Today

tcnj wordmark

Electical & Computer Engineering Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Ambrose Adegbege Dr. Ambrose Adegbege
Visiting Assistant Professor
University of Manchester, College of Engineering (PhD, 2011)
E-mail: adegbega@tcnj.edu
Constrained Control, Robust Control, Antiwindup Design and Control optimization
Dr. Anthony S. Deese
Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Drexel University, College of Engineering (Ph.D. 2008)
E-mail: deesea@tcnj.edu Website: http://www.anthonydeese.com/*
Power systems and renewable energy
Dr. Orlando Hernandez
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Department Chair
Southern Methodist University (PhD, 2002)
Email: hernande@tcnj.eduWebsite: http://www.tcnj.edu/~hernande*
Image processing, computer vision, computer architecture, and digital signal processing
JoeJessonPhotowoGlasses Mr. Joe Jesson
Visiting Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
DePaul University (M.A., 1991)
Email: jesson@tcnj.edu
Embedded systems, microcontrollers
Dr. Allen Katz
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
New Jersey Institute of Technology (D. Sc. 1971)
Email: a.katz@ieee.org Website: http://www.tcnj.edu/~alkatz/*
Communications, RF microwave
Dr Kim_Pic Dr. Seung-yun Kim
Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and First Year Coordinator of School of Engineering
University of Dayton (PhD 2007)
Email: kims@tcnj.edu Website: http://www.drseungkim.com/*
Collaborative and Human Centered Computing and Petri-net Modeling and Simulation
Dr. Larry A. Pearlstein
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Princeton University (PhD 1987)
Email: pearlstl@tcnj.edu Website: http://pearlstein.pages.tcnj.edu
Intelligent Audio and Video Processing for Analysis, Enhancement and Compression
Dr. Steven Schreiner
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Dean of Engineering
Vanderbilt University (PhD, 1995)
Email: schreine@tcnj.edu
Biomedical Engineering

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Alois Riederer
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
City University of New York (PhD 1972)
Email: riederer@tcnj.edu
Instrumentation
Dr. Alexander Czeto
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Pennsylvania State University (PhD 1974)
Email: czeto@tcnj.edu
Discrete Systems
Dr. Harris C. Rawicz
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering (retired)
Stevens Institute of Technology (D. Sc. 1968)
Registered Professional Engineer in New Jersey
Email: rawicz@tcnj.edu
Controls

Staff

David Ciotti
Instrumentation Technician 609/771-2785
Email: dciotti@tcnj.edu
Mike Mensch Michael Mensch
Information Technology and Instrumentation Technician 609/771-2689
Email:  mensch@tcnj.edu
Cassandra Pinkney Cassandra Pinkney
Departmental Secretary (Electrical and Computer, Mechanical)
609/771-2779
Email: pinkneyc@tcnj.edu

 

*This link will take you to a personal web page. Material on this page is not controlled or maintained by The College of New Jersey and should not be considered official content of TCNJ’s Web site. Authors of these pages are responsible for obeying all relevant laws and College policies, including those delineated in TCNJ’s Computing Access Agreement and Web Page Policy

 

7ads6x98y